Ask or search…
K
Links

Cancel a number

A canceled number will stay active until the current subscription cycle ends.
If you no longer need to use a number, you can cancel your subscription. Once the current subscription cycle ends, the number will be deactivated, and you will no longer be able to use it.
  1. 1.
    Go to Channels > Numbers, and find the number that you want to cancel.
  2. 2.
    Click the number to open the number details page.
  3. 3.
    Under the Overview tab, click Cancel subscription, then complete the on-screen instructions.
Last modified 10mo ago